Red Velvet website

At this very very moment, our baby website has been born, come visit “cháu” at http://www.redvelvetwedding.com … in 2 months, when my talented yet forgetful friend Dinh Pham has (hopefully!) completed and gotten it running!

And also, I got a feedback from Trangchich (quoting chi Ngoc), saying that I probably should consider writing in Vietnamese so reach my Vietnamese potential brides. I had thought of this for long when setting up the blog, and ended up choosing English for the time being. Of course, I had no intention of reaching a broader international market *eyes rolling* (maybe every once in a while in my dreams!), mostly I was hoping that for those friends who knew me from college could somehow catch up with my life, and walk along with me through this challenging period… Oh well, will try to start “coming after” my Vietnamese brides now with wedding news, photos, trends, updates and many more! Watch out brides! Các cô dâu xin hãy sẵn sàng! (excuse my sến! :D)

And now, for something more exciting, here comes a snapshot in Huong and Quoc Anh’s engagement album, which is coming soon in details. Special thanks to Aaron Joel Santos, such an amazing and dedicated photographer.

 

Leave a comment